Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,777 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yoohoo!!!!!!! Damn the boards are dead at the moment!!!!!!!! :yawn:

About me:
Name: Rachael
Gender: Female
Birthday: 30/02/1801
Birthplace: London
Current Location: North London
Eye Color: Green on the outside, brown on the inside
Hair Color: Naturally light brown but recently i have dyed it a dark browny/reddy colour
Height: 5ft10
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed
Your Heritage: English
Siblings: Older Sister and Older Brother
Your Weakness: Chocolate.......Dark eyes with dark hair......:drool:
Your Fears: Failing in life, Bugs that fly :scared:
Your Most Overused Phrase: Init
Your Best Physical Feature: dunno eyes?
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Yes
Do you Sing: Yeah but i cant :lol:
Have you Been in Love: Err.....no......maybe.....;)
Favourite Food: Anything unhealthy :haha:
Favourite Drink: Anything alcoholic :haha:
Fave Month: December
Fave Day: Saturday ( No School :woohoo: )
Main Ambition in Life: Travel the world
What is the time where you are? 11:20am
What is the weather like? Sunny but a bit cold
Favourite Player: Nadal :hearts: Gasquet :hearts:
Least Favourite Player: Many; Ljubibic, Gaudio, Karlovic, Davydenko...........

Thank you for reading my blog :yeah:
 
G

·
Guest
Joined
·
0 Posts
Dark eyes with dark hair------> that's me , deep brown eyes almost black with very very dark black hair , may be the darkest level of black... people ask me all the time if I dyed my hair and the same answer all the time : no it's natural hehehe...
glad you got the red belt though;)
keep writing :) see ya
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
94 Posts
Birthday: 07/12/1920...??? :lol:
Mmmm.... I think I've seen a very similar blog to this one... :wink:
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top