Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 20 of 234 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,806 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Blatent double hit that stopped him from losing the set, someone needs to gif that.

What a disgraceful cheat.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,425 Posts
Well, obviously Tsonga was robbed of a set there, but you have to be aware that there's absolutely no chance any player would concede a point there.
 

·
~♥ Magnus Norman ♥~
Joined
·
3,328 Posts
  • Like
Reactions: Winners take all

·
Registered
Joined
·
286 Posts
Nah, just lucky.
No player would have said "yes, i hit twice" on that situation.

The only wrong person here is the referee, he should have seen that infraction.

I noticed it immediately, without any replay
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,369 Posts
one swing so it counts as one hit, that is what Stolle said
Clownga tards wrong again
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
291 Posts
Yeah not Karlovic's fault. Needs to be spotted by the umpire. Pipe down OP.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
7,042 Posts
Oh come on, it wasn't one continuous swing, watch the vine. It was obviously intentional.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,628 Posts
No problem as there was no backward swing, double hit happen very often but they are never called out. Get over it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
22,189 Posts
1 - 20 of 234 Posts
Top