Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,636 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
did this ever happen? that a LL spot is given and then taken by someone else?
in other words: is it covered by the rulebook to change the LL after it has already been defined?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
13,477 Posts
Haase took it to play Ramos, whom he played in his last qualie...to lose 4 sets in a row against him :rolleyes:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,457 Posts
I knew Denis was more decent than that. I wouldn't think he would take a spot he didn't earn. He overcame too much just to make the ATP to ruin his reputation that way. Haase, ugh!
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
Top