Mens Tennis Forums banner
1 - 20 of 95 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
8,020 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Quadra central - 14h30 (15h30 Brasília, 18h30 GMT)

Fabio Fognini (ITA) vs. Ivo Minar (TCH)

followed by
Filippo Volandri (ITA) vs. Nicolas Almagro (ESP)

followed by
Eduardo Schwank (ARG) vs. Nicolas Lapentti

Not Before 20h00 (21h00 Brasília, 0h00 GMT)
Carlos Moyá (ESP) vs. Oscar Hernandez (ESP)


Quadra 1 - 17h00 (18h00 Brasília, 21h00 GMT)

Marcelo Melo (BRA) / André Sá (BRA) vs. Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) / Marcos Daniel (BRA)


Quadra 2 - 18h00 (19h00 Brasília, 22h00 GMT)

Fabio Fognini (ITA) / Filippo Volandri (ITA) vs. Albert Montañes (ESP)/ Santiago Ventura (ESP)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
Good luck to Fabio and Eduuuu!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Good Luck Melo, Sá, Marcos and Bellucci....
Forza Fognini!!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Beautiful Drop shot of Fognini... *2/3
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
sensational Fognini in two drop-shots...
*40/15
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Minar vs. Fognini 4/3*
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
6-6
tiebreak
minar 2-0*
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Tie-Break now... 5/1 for Minar
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
*6/1 for Minar
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
6-2
4 sp minar
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
6/2 Minar in tie-break
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Minar won 1st set, 7/6(2)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,245 Posts
Wather in clay now, for wash... :D
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
Fabiooo :eek:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
199 Posts
2nd set
fabio *2-2
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
11,918 Posts
Fabio 6-7(2) *4-2 :D
 
1 - 20 of 95 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top