Re: FITD Sofia || Draw is out!
Should be Stebe in my opinion, since he's first in the draw.
I think I should have 28 points if Stebe is Qualifier 1.PortlandTimbers is correct.
If 2 qualifiers meet, then the first in the draw is Qualifier 1 and the second is qualifier 2, this does not matter for where in the draw they meet.
The reason for Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2 is so that there is no confusion as to which player in the draw you are picking. The rule is written for fairness so people cannot say they meant one player instead of another, it negates the possibility for cheating.
Never should the draw state qualifiers in number order from 1-4. The rule is written the way it is for a good reason. If you have the 2nd qualifier playing against the 3rd qualifier, a player could write qualifier 2 and state they meant either one.