Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
13,080 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone,

I have started a YouTube channel discussing all things sports related. NBA, Football, Tennis and NFL to name a few.

The channel is fairly new and I am still learning new things. If you have any suggestions or advice please share.

Also if you liked any of the videos please subscribe. I will be trying to do a interview with Stefanos Tsitsipas in January so if you have any questions for him please post them below.

Here is the link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWB9sNL1o69aFhjHhn4jxLg?view_as=subscriber

Thank you all.

·
Chaos Theory
51,543 Posts
Nice idea, though I must admit I am curious you call it "Down Under Sports" - sounds very Australian minded despite your list of American sports.

·
Registered
12,643 Posts
I always wanted to do this, maybe we can do some podcasts, hook up for a vid... I think I can give some nice takes on tennis/basketball/football

I'll gotta start something like this

·
Registered
13,080 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Nice idea, though I must admit I am curious you call it "Down Under Sports" - sounds very Australian minded despite your list of American sports.
That's the whole point. It';s a channel talking about sports from an Australian perspective.

·
Registered
25,990 Posts
Do the other guys have any credentials or are you the only well known guy on the internet?

·
Registered
5,822 Posts
Utd scum

·
Registered
13,080 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
In this episode of D.U.S. Christopher and Stelios discus the biggest issues in this week's NBA Bastetball action:

·
Registered
13,080 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
In the latest episode of DOWN UNDER SPORTS, Christopher Spreezy and Harry Manaras wrap-up and give an analysis of the 2019 ATP World Tour season.

·
Registered
13,080 Posts
Discussion Starter #15