Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Administrator
10,791 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I’ve been playing it for a couple of years now and I was wondering if anyone else has or currently plays it. It’s an addicting card and strategy game by Blizzard Entertainment for PC, and I strongly recommend it.

·
Registered
2,130 Posts
used to up to the expansion with the dinosaurs, I liked the whispers of the old gods set, Druid C'thun decks and Dragon Priest were my favourite ;)

·
Administrator
10,791 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
used to up to the expansion with the dinosaurs, I liked the whispers of the old gods set, Druid C'thun decks and Dragon Priest were my favourite ;)
That's right around where I first started playing. My collection wasn't big enough to make the good decks during that expansion though. Mainly started building competitive decks in the following expansion, Mean Streets of Gadgetzan. If you ever get back into it, let me know and I can add you. :)

·
-Lifetime Scientist-
12,200 Posts
I played during the first year or two but then got bored. Currently playing MTG Arena as MTG has more depth.

·
Lurrrkin'
18,058 Posts
Love me some Hearthstone. Have had much more time for it lately too.

I main Paladin and finally reached legend yesterday with a Dragon MuRloc Paladin deck (because Blizz has a hard-on about Paladins and Murlocs).

It was great until I realised that made me the 22,250th best Hearthstone player... In Europe... For a single day, as it reset ranks today.

·
Super Moderator
8,223 Posts

I main Paladin and finally reached legend yesterday with a Dragon MuRloc Paladin deck (because Blizz has a hard-on about Paladins and Murlocs).

It was great until I realised that made me the 22,250th best Hearthstone player... In Europe... For a single day, as it reset ranks today.
This feels like the second coming of Christ, where have you been? :worship:

·
Lurrrkin'
18,058 Posts