I never went to the tournament until after I graduated college. :awww:

·
Not a Registered User
30,181 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
LaTenista said:
At the Championship Club? :p

I never went to the tournament until after I graduated college. :awww:

ill have my all-access players guest card. only thing i dont like is in 2003 with that card you can go to CC or anywhere on site and eat all you want, now since Western/Southern took over, they give out 21meal passes for a week :( :lol:

i went 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005 and this year, then next, and next and maybe 1 more :lol: if Ivan retires, no point of going, since i wont be able to get the all-access card :mad:

·
Registered
17,662 Posts
-Albert Pujols- said:
ill have my all-access players guest card. only thing i dont like is in 2003 with that card you can go to CC or anywhere on site and eat all you want, now since Western/Southern took over, they give out 21meal passes for a week :( :lol:

i went 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005 and this year, then next, and next and maybe 1 more :lol: if Ivan retires, no point of going, since i wont be able to get the all-access card :mad:
:scratch: Well how many meals do you eat there? If you eat lunch and dinner there for 10 days that's 20, so one left over for me. ;)

:shrug: I've been going to the tournament every year since 2002, I'm just a series ticket holder so I don't get any free food. My tennis instructor is on the board of the tournament and she keeps asking me to become a volunteer. :tape:

·
Not a Registered User
30,181 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
LaTenista said:
My tennis instructor is on the board of the tournament and she keeps asking me to become a volunteer. :tape:
:lol: dont do it :lol: last year i had one of the drivers take me to Best Buy, i was looking for a X-Box game, and they didnt have it, he got all mad, he kept telling me, i need to call best buy to make sure they have it first. :rolls:

·
Not a Registered User
30,181 Posts
Discussion Starter #12