Mens Tennis Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
7,229 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys, as you might not know and be baffled to hear, I have a lot of experience in creative writing. I miss doing it these days so I have decided to do this fictional story for you all. MODS not sure where to post, whatever you think...

16 Players have been locked inside a well secure location for 40 days and nights. At the end, a winner will be decided and receive prize money, starting at 1 Million, an amount that might be affected throughout the time.

I will post daily recaps of each days highlighted events. Mostly comedic. At the end i will allow the members to vote for the winner based on the story.

Come watch the drama unfold and comment all you want. I will post daily but also edit it into OP too
The contestants are.....

Novak Djokovic
Andy Murray
Nick Kyrgios
Stan Wawrinka
Fabio Fognini
Stef Tsitsipas
Alex Zverev
Dom Thiem
Ernests Gulbis
John Isner
Laura Robson
Marta Kostyuk
Genie Bouchard
Alize Lim
Vik Azarenka
Sabine Lisicki

Reactions: Bakano and Unbiased

·
justice for all
13,392 Posts
Was never a fan of reality shows. Big Brother being the most lame of them. I’d rather live a real life than some fairy tales.

·
Registered
21,297 Posts
🤦‍♂️

·
Registered
7,229 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Setting - Huge land, big garden, big living area, big kitchen, Two bedrooms, One Male and One Female. Diary room to talk to the organiser. Location is unknown and irrelevant to all.

Day 1

Players enter the house one by one and are greeted by existing players as they arrive down the fancy steps. All wen't to plan except for poor Isner who banged his head off the roof on the way down. There was only two left to enter and the next one is Djokovic. As he appears, Kyrgios puts his palm to his face. Djokovic takes the hand of all the females and creepily kisses it. He also appears not too pleased to see Nick.