Originally Posted by scarecrows
well, now he can play Bundesliga this weekend
i have a question about this, if a player goes far in a tournament in the same week of a Bundesliga tie, can he skip it without any contractual problem?
he also pulled out of Indianapolis tournament next week
I am not sure if he will play Bundesliga, he told me in Aachen that he would only play the first two rounds
I am not sure about that, but I guess so... you should ask that in the bundesliga forum. The germans who post there might know more about it.
He did? Why?
Edit: I just read an article on the site of his bundesliga team. It says can't ask Simo and Steve (Darcis) to play again, because of their world rank. I guess they are only allowed to play 2 ties when they are top50?
Maybe I should try to find those rules of bundesliga...