Passionate about tennis / El tenis es mi pasión - MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old 06-11-2005, 04:56 PM   #1
country flag LaTenista

LaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond reputeLaTenista has a reputation beyond repute
Default Passionate about tennis / El tenis es mi pasión

Hi / Hola,

I've been coming to these forums for a few months now - started out just reading every once in a while but lately it seems I'm checking up on things almost every day. Everyone seems friendly and to care about tennis a lot like I do so I decided I should join since I don't know anyone who follows tennis and I've been annoying co-workers and friends with random rants about professional tennis. I thought it was best to find some like-minded individuals to talk tennis with, luckily I found this place.

I'm 26 and live in Warren County Ohio (very near TMS Cincinnati). Most people call me Jami but you can call me by my Spanish nickname Isabel, which was chosen because my little brother always said I looked like an Elizabeth and Isabel is Spanish for Elizabeth. I took about 2.5 years of Spanish ( 1 high school, 1.5 university) but I've recently decided to take out my dusty textbooks to try to remember and use the beautiful language that so many of the best tennis players in the world speak.