MTF Most Knowledgeable Poster of the Year [INTRO] [CANCELLED] - MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old 11-11-2013, 06:55 AM   #1
country flag Slasher1985
Rankings Master

Slasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond reputeSlasher1985 has a reputation beyond repute
Default MTF Most Knowledgeable Poster of the Year [INTRO] [CANCELLED]

I've been running this idea in my head for about 6 months now. I propose a new competition for MTF's off-season where quality posting is crowned.

The MTF Most Knowledgeable Poster of the Year format will work like this:

1. Candidates are proposed for one week (anyone is accepted) within the competition.
2. The accepted candidates are entered into 8 groups for the Quote Round and the competition begins.

THE QUOTE ROUND:
3. Each group is played for 24 hours. Within the group, anyone except the target candidate is allowed to present a quote from a post made by the target candidate in which he/she shows tennis knowledge or shows lack of tennis knowledge. The vote will look like this:

X - TENNIS KNOWLEDGE - PROOF:

Quote:
Y - LACK OF TENNIS KNOWLEDGE - PROOF:

Quote:
4. The vote can be given by anyone on the forum except the target candidate. But he/she is allowed to vote only once for a knowledgeable candidate and once for a not-knowledgeable candidate from each group. And may only present ONE quote for each category.