A few questions - MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old 03-28-2005, 11:42 PM   #1
country flag BlueEyedHalfling

BlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEyedHalfling has a reputation beyond repute
Question A few questions

I am studying abroad this summer in London and just realized that I will be there the first week of this championship. I was wondering if anyone could give me any tips because I have never been to any tennis tournaments before and do not know how things work.
I know from the website that the remaining tickets will go on sell in the beginning of April, but I was wondering what is the range of ticket prices (or what yours cost if you have already bought them, for some reason my computer won't load the prices). Also, where would you recommend sitting?
Any other tips you have I would be grateful for you to share.

Thanks,
Amy
BlueEyedHalfling is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-30-2005, 07:52 AM   #2
country flag ae wowww
-LIFETIME MEMBER-