Sore Wrist's - MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old 08-04-2010, 03:13 PM   #1
country flag OUT!!!

OUT!!! is on a distinguished road
Default Sore Wrist's

I'm quite new to the game and I have to say im not that bad but one thing that slow's me down during game's is very sore wrist's. It's especially sore when im playing a two handed shot so what I want to know is did any of you have this problem when you started off? , how can I avoid/minimize? it and would wrist bands help at all?

thank you very much
OUT!!! is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-04-2010, 10:55 PM   #2
country flag DualMedia

DualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond reputeDualMedia has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sore Wrist's

wrist bands help! mke sure they are tight but not to tight for your wrist to move!
DualMedia is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2010, 07:51 AM   #3
country flag HKz
Hakeem

HKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond reputeHKz has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by OUT!!! View Post