Need a Racket for a total newbie - MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Old 04-18-2009, 07:40 AM   #1
country flag boxingfan

boxingfan is on a distinguished road
Default Need a Racket for a total newbie

OK I just wanted to say I am a total noob when it comes to playing tennis, and I have decided to buy tennis gear but i would like someone to advice me. I m about 6 3 guy and i weigh about 58 kgs(which makes me underweight i know) i dont think im very weak or anything so it needs not be very light but still i would prefer a light racquet. and i would also like some advice on tennis trainers(shoes) and some other stuff that i might need.

peace
boxingfan is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-19-2009, 07:07 PM   #2
country flag jazar

jazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond reputejazar has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Need a Racket for a total newbie

normally a beginner would tend towards an oversize racket, which is going to be easier to use and more forgiving
jazar is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2009, 09:42 PM   #3
country flag dunlopkickserve