Re: Chennai F : Tipsarevic beats Bautista Agut 36 61 63
Originally Posted by Pscht
B-A got a second time violation at 15*-30 in the last game so that means no first serve and then he double-faulted to give two match points for Tips.
Isn't it a bit harsh to call it at that moment ? I mean it's the guy first final and he is serving to stay in the match...
the empire was quite a prick actually. looked like he had a tennis rules guidebook stashed below his shirt.
The People Who Brought You the Annual "Going Out of Business" Sale
20-something girl: So, I guess we are now officially corporate hos.
30-something man: Yeah, so now you have to learn to play tennis.
Girl passerby: What does that have to do with anything?
20-something girl: Then we can be corporate hos and tennis pros -- duh.
30-something man: We should do commercials... Why don't we work for an ad agency?!
--59th & Lex