Re: Players retiring - Should SRs count or not?
Originally Posted by ZackBusner
Just to make sure: I suppose it is common sense that matches that ended with one player resigning still should count for SR decision if one TT player picked the winner and the opponent didn't ? (I can imagine that some people will start a discussion about this what that situation occurs, saying: "Read the new rule: This match doesn't count for SR"
I think that should still count, of course.
__________________Troicki - Djokovic - Del Potro - Nadal - Cilic - Berankis - Dimitrov - Halebian - Peliwo
Cibulkova - Robson - Kirilenko - Azarenka
Retired but always loving Ferrero - Ancic - Kiefer
CJ Fair, ACC Preseason Player of the Year, Maui Invitational Tournament MVP, Cuse Preseason ACC #2, 7-0