MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping #17c Rhodes - Congratulations to AdeyC and rodrigol_87/jackjones

View Single Post

Old 04-09-2010, 09:38 PM   #2
country flag Goldenoldie
Registered User
 
Goldenoldie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: No fixed abode
Age: 70
Posts: 9,235
Goldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond reputeGoldenoldie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping #17c Rhodes Under New Management

Fact Sheet



Location: Rhodes
Type: €30K+H
Surface: Outdoor Hard
Starting Date: April 26
2009 Champion: Benjamin Becker [GER].

Tournament website: http://www.atcrhodes.com/

1st Singles Entry Deadline: Sunday 18th April 6:00 pm CET
Period for changes and doubles commitments: Sunday 18th April 6:01 pm CET – Friday 23rd April 6:00 pm CET
Draw size for singles: 32 (28 direct entries, 4 qualy spots, 16 player qualy draw)
Draw size for doubles: 16 (14 direct entries, 2 qualy spots, 8 team qualy draw)
Time of the draw: MD Singles and Doubles Sunday 11.00 a.m. GMT/UTC 12.00 midday BST/CET 1.00 p.m. CEST
Assistant manager and essential back-up: ibreak4coffee

Quote:
TT Ranking Points
W 90
F 63
SF 40
QF 21
R16 9
R32 0
Q 3

Quote:
TT Roll of honour
2009
Mincheff (BUL) def Luis Santos (POR)

robus/Mincheff (POL/BUL) def tal20/kai (ISR/ARM)

Last edited by Goldenoldie : 05-01-2010 at 04:15 PM.
Goldenoldie is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote