MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - 2010 FITD Management Thread

View Single Post

Old 12-21-2009, 12:38 AM   #1
country flag d_s
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6,168
d_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond reputed_s has a reputation beyond repute
Default 2010 FITD Management Thread

WELCOME TO THE FITD MANAGEMENT THREAD


JAN 4
Brisbane (250, 32) : Yves. (*Jan 3 - Sunday start)
Doha (250, 32) : EnriqueIG8
Chennai (250, 32) : d_s

JAN 11
Sydney (250, 28) : EnriqueIG8
Auckland (250, 28) : Hazem

JAN 18
Australian Open (GS, 128) : jcreback

FEB 1
Johannesburg (250, 32) : Yves.
Zagreb (250, 32) : EnriqueIG8
Santiago (250, 32) : diego36arg

FEB 8
San Jose (250, 32) : Hazem
Rotterdam (500, 32) : Yves.
Costa do Sauipe (250, 32) : diego36arg

FEB 15
Buenos Aires (250, 32) : Yves. (*Feb 14 - Sunday start)
Marseille (250, 32) : jcreback
Memphis (500, 32) : Hazem

FEB 22
Dubai (500, 32) : Hazem (*Feb 21 - Sunday start)
Delray Beach (250, 32) : Yves.
Acapulco (500, 32) : SweTennis (*Feb 21 - Sunday start)

MAR 8
Indian Wells (Masters 1000, 96) : Yves. (*Mar 11 - Thursday start)

MAR 22
Miami (Masters 1000, 96) : Hazem (*Mar 24 - Wednesday start)

APR 5
Casablanca (250, 32) : Hazem
Houston (250, 32) : jcreback

APR 12
Monte-Carlo (Masters 1000, 56) : Hazem (*Apr 11 - Sunday start)

APR 19
Barcelona (500, 56) : Hazem (*Apr 18 - Sunday start)

APR 26
Rome (Masters 1000, 56) : Hazem (*Apr 25 - Sunday start)

MAY 3
Munich (250, 32) : lukela85 (*May 2 - Sunday start)
Belgrade (250, 28) : d_s
Estoril (250, 32) : chowdahead25

MAY 10
Madrid (Masters 1000, 56) : Hazem (*May 9 - Sunday start)

MAY 17
Nice (250, 32) : chowdahead25 (*May 16 - Sunday start)

MAY 24
Roland Garros (GS, 128) : Hazem (*May 23 - Sunday start)

JUN 7
London/Queen's Club (250, 56) : chowdahead25
Halle (250, 32) : lukela85

JUN 14
’s-Hertogenbosch (250, 32) : lukela85 (*Jun 13 - Sunday start)
Eastbourne (250, 32) : d_s (*Jun 13 - Sunday start)

JUN 21
Wimbledon (GS, 128) : chowdahead25

JUL 5
Newport (250, 32) : jervisjames

JUL 12
Bĺstad (250, 28) : dusan1610
Stuttgart (250, 32) : lukela85

JUL 19
Atlanta (250, 32) : d_s
Hamburg (500, 48) : Hazem

JUL 26
Gstaad (250, 32) : d_s (*Jul 25 - Sunday start)
Los Angeles (250, 28) : coonster14
Umag (250, 32) : jcreback

AUG 2
Washington D.C. (500, 48) : coonster14 (*Aug 1 - Sunday start)

AUG 9
Toronto (Masters 1000, 56) : d_s

AUG 16
Cincinnati (Masters 1000, 56) : coonster14 (*Aug 15 - Sunday start)

AUG 23
New Haven (250, 48) : diego36arg (*Aug 22 - Sunday start)

AUG 30
US Open (GS, 128) : Hazem

SEP 20
Bucharest (250, 32) : jcreback
Metz (250, 28) : d_s

SEP 27
Bangkok (250, 28) : jcreback
Kuala Lumpur (250, 28) : jcreback

OCT 4
Beijing (500, 32) : coonster14
Tokyo (500, 32) : d_s

OCT 11
Shanghai (Masters 1000, 56) : coonster14 (*Oct 10 - Sunday start)

OCT 18
Stockholm (250, 32) : Hazem
Moscow (250, 32) : diego36arg

OCT 25
St. Petersburg (250, 32) : Hazem (*Oct 24 - Sunday start)
Vienna (250, 32) : diego36arg
Montpellier (250, 32) : Hazem

NOV 1
Valencia (500, 32) : coonster14 (*Oct 31 - Sunday start)
Basel (500, 32) : ibreak4coffee

NOV 8
Paris (Masters 1000, 48) : coonster14 (*Nov 7 - Sunday start)


NOV 22
London (YEC, 8) : ?? (*Nov 21 - Sunday start)

Last edited by d_s : 11-11-2010 at 06:17 PM.
d_s is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote