MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Rules & Questions

View Single Post

Old 05-31-2009, 07:57 PM   #29
country flag Tytta!.
(:
 
Tytta!.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mayerland (:
Age: 27
Posts: 29,462
Tytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond reputeTytta!. has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping FAQ/Guide

Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobs View Post
Question:

Can I only fill my MD with LL from the final round of qualifying? What happens if I have more than 4 LL spots in my draw? Can I get LLs from the first round if necessary to fill my draw?
You can get LLs from the first round if necessary
Tytta!. is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote