Originally Posted by Truc
If he doesn't qualify in singles AND doesn't enter the top 10 in doubles after RG, he isn't going to Beijing at all?? (And France could have PHM-Simon instead of Clément-Llodra in doubles?
I've got the same question.
Maybe I'm wrong but I believed that's 6 french guys should be in Beijing : 4 in singles and 2 only for doubles.
If, as I think, the four will be Gasquet, Tsonga, Simon and Mathieu who will be for doubles?? But as I said maybe I'm wrong about the rules.
But It would Stupid if Micka doesn't go in Beijing.