Re: Ask the board Thread
I failed to get the SE to MD in Itajai because of not knowing the rules, so I will need to play qualifying there.
My question is, can I withdraw of Itajai and commit in Chengdu? There are less than 32 entries at the moment and the manager said that there wont be qualifying, so I suppose that the deadline is on sunday and I can commit there as LE.
Thanks in advance
__________________Wawrinka - Del Potro - Haas - Tsonga - Cuevas - Monfils - Mayer - Carreño - Berlocq
Garin - Lama - Jarry - Podlipnik - Malla