Originally Posted by paw board
Didn't see you were warned already, only saw him/her on the WC list in the EL post (it's the only post I read when updating the WC list).
As for playing this week,
PAW Rules in its WC section don't say anything about it. I still think s/he can only play the tournament s/he has asked for a WC first.
Originally Posted by hallso
I forgot to delete nickname from that list
I mean s/he tried to post in two tournaments at the same time but you are paw board, you decide
I've sent him a PM. If he still posts picks here then I'll remove him from Halle, if it's okay.
But yes, PAW Board will decide what to do.