MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur - Champions Marita and DudiSela/Erick

View Single Post

Old 09-23-2012, 12:54 PM   #97
country flag Direnan
Registered User
 
Direnan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Age: 25
Posts: 4,844
Direnan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur



Programmation


OOP - MONDAY

Matches count for First Round - Singles and Doubles (Day 1/2)


//For singles, will be between 6 and 8 matches.
For doubles, will be all matches of monday + tuesday.

Code:
[Q] Riccardo GHEDIN (ITA) vs. [WC] Jimmy WANG (TPE) SR? PTS
Jurgen MELZER (AUT) [8] vs. Vasek POSPISIL (CAN) SR? PTS
[Q] Michael YANI (USA) vs. Brian BAKER (USA) SR? PTS
[WC] Ariez Elyaas DEEN HESHAAM (MAS) vs. Igor SIJSLING (NED) SR? PTS


Send your picks, per PM, for Direnan until 2:00pm (Local Time), 8:00am (CEST), 6:00am (GMT), 3:00hs (Brazil and Argentina) or start of matches.


Please, send only name in UPPER CASE
Direnan is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote