MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur - Champions Marita and DudiSela/Erick

View Single Post

Old 09-22-2012, 12:28 PM   #94
country flag Direnan
Registered User
 
Direnan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 4,844
Direnan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond reputeDirenan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur



Programmation


OOP - SUNDAY

Matches count for Final Round of Qualy - Singles and Doubles (Day 1/1)


Code:
Michael YANI (USA) vs Sanam SINGH (IND) SR1 PTS
Austin KAROSI (USA) vs Dominic INGLOT (GBR) SR2
Riccardo GHEDIN (ITA) vs Treat Conrad HUEY (PHI) SR3
Julian KNOWLE (AUT) vs Toshihide MATSUI (JPN) SR4


Send your picks, per PM, for Direnan until 11:00am (Local Time), 5:00am (CEST), 3:00am (GMT), 00:00hs (Brazil and Argentina) or start of matches.


Please, send only name in UPPER CASE
Direnan is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote