MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - WG SF/Play-offs

View Single Post

Old 09-14-2012, 04:32 AM   #70
country flag keqtqiadv
2013 WS CHAMPS
 
keqtqiadv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 32,206
keqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - Friday: Deadline = 6 AM CEST

SATURDAY

GERMANY vs AUSTRALIA SR1 PTS
KAZAKHSTAN vs UZBEKISTAN SR2 PTS
BELGIUM vs SWEDEN SR3 PTS
ARGENTINA vs CZECH REPUBLIC SR4 PTS
NETHERLANDS vs SWITZERLAND SR5 PTS
SPAIN vs USA SR6 PTS
JAPAN vs ISRAEL SR7 PTS
BRAZIL vs RUSSIA SR8 PTS
ITALY vs CHILE SR9 PTS
CANADA vs SOUTH AFRICA SR10 PTS


*Doubles matches.
*PTS/SR => Best of 5 sets. Play starts at 6 AM CEST/4 AM GMT/1 PM Tokyo time (deadline). Send your picks to keqtqiadv (Brazil & USA must send picks to Boarder35m). Good luck


Quote:
1. Players will be allowed to make tactical changes to the doubles and reverse singles up until the start of play for that day - the captains must pm me to inform me before the days' play starts though.

2. Non playing members of each team may send me in their tips each day as backup incase one of the other members of their team doesn't send in their tips.

3. For doubles, players will tip the country rather than the players so will have to use their judgement to determine who is likely to play after the first days' singles results.
keqtqiadv is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote