MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - WG SF/Play-offs

View Single Post

Old 09-12-2012, 09:29 PM   #61
country flag keqtqiadv
2013 WS CHAMPS
 
keqtqiadv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 32,207
keqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - WG I SFs/Play-offs

Probable deadline (Friday, Saturday & Sunday) = 6 AM CEST, 4 AM GMT, midnight EDT, 1 PM Tokyo time.
keqtqiadv is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote