MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Davis Cup - September/2011 - WG I SF/Play-offs

View Single Post

Old 08-21-2011, 07:14 PM   #9
country flag keqtqiadv
2013 WS CHAMPS
 
keqtqiadv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 32,096
keqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond reputekeqtqiadv has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tennis Tipping Davis Cup - September/2011 - WG I SF/WG Play-offs

I wrote 'Asian ties' in the PM, but the earliest tie is Australia vs Switzerland Anyway, what matters is that the deadline will be very early, so remind your team members to send picks on time
Quote:
*PTS/SR => Best of 5 sets. Last names only please. Play starts at 9:00 PM (THURSDAY) EDT/3:00 AM CEST/11.00 AM Sydney time (deadline). Send your picks to keqtqiadv BRAZIL vs UKRAINE players, send to ??????. Good luck
Probably too early to ask, but I need someone to replace the blue ?s and receive picks from BRA/UKR players Probable deadlines:

Friday: 9:00 PM (THURSDAY) EDT/3:00 AM CEST/11.00 AM Sydney time
Saturday: 10:30 PM (FRIDAY) EDT/4:30 AM CEST/12.30 PM Sydney time
Sunday: 9:00 PM (SATURDAY) EDT/3:00 AM CEST/11.00 AM Sydney time
keqtqiadv is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote