MensTennisForums.com - Search Results

MensTennisForums.com

MenstennisForums.com is the premier Men's Tennis forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!

Showing results 1 to 25 of 250
Search took 0.25 seconds.
Search:
Key Word(s): ; Posts Made By: Advantage_Set

Forum: General Messages Yesterday, 07:00 PM
Replies: 5,519
Views: 147,996
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: 2015 Live Commentary Thread vol. 19

Clearly Anderson is playing much better now.
Forum: General Messages Yesterday, 06:59 PM
Replies: 5,519
Views: 147,996
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: 2015 Live Commentary Thread vol. 19

And then this point. :shrug:
Forum: General Messages Yesterday, 06:57 PM
Replies: 5,519
Views: 147,996
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: 2015 Live Commentary Thread vol. 19

Where has this Anderson been all my life?
Forum: General Messages Yesterday, 02:02 PM
Replies: 134
Views: 8,330
Posted By Advantage_Set
Forum: General Messages Yesterday, 01:56 PM
Replies: 81
Views: 4,449
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: Wimbledon R4: Pospisil def. Troicki 4:6, 6:7, 6:4, 6:3, 6:3

Vasek living up to his true potential. :)
Forum: Non-Tennis 07-01-2015, 09:57 PM
Replies: 748
Views: 13,491
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: MTF Mafia Game #15 -- Day #1. Deadline 1200 EDT (1800 CEST)

Meanwhile, my impression of this mafia game:
https://31.media.tumblr.com/458ecfdbba8226cbf6d938b8e73c47ad/tumblr_nckgshcpkr1ry46hlo1_500.gif
Forum: Non-Tennis 07-01-2015, 09:56 PM
Replies: 748
Views: 13,491
Posted By Advantage_Set
Forum: Non-Tennis 07-01-2015, 09:47 PM
Replies: 748
Views: 13,491
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: MTF Mafia Game #15 -- Day #1. Deadline 1200 EDT (1800 CEST)

Can't believe I'm missing this edition. :facepalm:
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-25-2015, 05:05 PM
Replies: 222
Views: 6,546
Posted By Advantage_Set
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 07:58 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Night #3 - Deadline 12am EST (5am BST, 6am CET)

Yeah, could be, there have been so many games already.

Anyway, back to gif-posting ways. Here's how my padrino mourned...
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 02:02 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Night #3 - Deadline 12am EST (5am BST, 6am CET)

Ugh, I must've lost my mod skills, I don't remember being lynched as one.
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 12:25 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Day #2 - Deadline 9am EST (2pm BST, 3pm CET)

Well, what can I say? I haven't done anything suspicious so there's nothing to defend. :shrug:
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 11:29 AM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Day #2 - Deadline 9am EST (2pm BST, 3pm CET)

What does it tell? That I don't wanna die?
I'm not gonna let you morons randomly lynch me early on again. :facepalm:
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 11:05 AM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-24-2015, 11:01 AM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Day #2 - Deadline 9am EST (2pm BST, 3pm CET)

Changing my vote to Bandtree, for obvious reasons.
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-23-2015, 07:17 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Night #2 - Deadline 10am EST (3pm BST, 4pm CET)

Loopchi was the Pusher? He probably sent ibreak a gif rather than someone to protect. :haha:

I suspect either MichaelKrep or Edy. The newbies are too unpredictable to read. MichaelKrep it is.
Forum: General Messages 06-22-2015, 08:59 PM
Replies: 2,603
Views: 404,246
Posted By Advantage_Set
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-22-2015, 08:57 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Night #2 - Deadline 10am EST (3pm BST, 4pm CET)

I'ma gonna missa you, Fredo. Sorry for doubting. :sad:
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-22-2015, 04:49 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Day #1 - Deadline 4pm EST (9pm London, 10pm CET)

:shrug: No idea who to vote for.

Pratik's dead wrong in picking me, as usual.. I'm done with revenge voting for the time being, though. scarecrows
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-21-2015, 03:04 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Night #1 - Deadline 7pm EST (12am London, 1am CET)

http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view4/4756072/the-godfather-horse-head-o.gif

Who will wake up from this night like this?
Forum: Off Topic 06-18-2015, 09:35 PM
Replies: 702
Views: 15,031
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: Wtaw. [Volume II]

Latso throwing some chauvinism in the thread.

Yes, Bulgaria has lovely women. ;)
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-17-2015, 07:02 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: The MTF Mafia Game #14 - Sign Up, New Players Welcome!

:wavey:
Welcome.

It's not complicated at all, you'll see.
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-17-2015, 06:43 PM
Replies: 222
Views: 6,546
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: Copa América Chile 2015

http://i62.tinypic.com/650epy.jpg

:haha:
Forum: Off Topic 06-17-2015, 02:23 PM
Replies: 702
Views: 15,031
Posted By Advantage_Set
Re: Wtaw. [Volume II]

:spit:
Come to think of it, whatever happened to Paszek? I haven't seen her in a main draw since ages.
Forum: Non-Tennis 06-17-2015, 02:16 PM
Replies: 843
Views: 16,248
Posted By Advantage_Set
Showing results 1 to 25 of 250

 
Forum Jump

Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios