MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com (http://www.menstennisforums.com/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.menstennisforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=365)
-   -   Because you know you're interested... (http://www.menstennisforums.com/showthread.php?t=192184)

EddceLLent 10-31-2011 09:41 PM

Because you know you're interested...

Hey, so i'm not exactly new here but I didn't post an intro thing when I first joined and so thought i'd do it now instead:

Name - Edward, but you can call me Edd

Age - I'm 25

Sex - Male

Location - Coventry, England, UK

Interests - Politics, current affairs, sports, music

Education - I'm a University graduate, my degree is in business

Job - I work in a customer service call centre...I hope to not be there forever. I like writing and so hopefully I can do something related to that in future.

Marital Status - In a long term relationship, straight

Favourite TV - 24, friends, the news, the office USA, world's wildest police chases, wrestling

Favourite films (I hate films that are too serious) - All the "Fast & Furious" films, Dante's Peak, Mean Girls (lol), Notorious, Vertical Limit, American Pie, The 40 Year Old Virgin, 8 Mile, Anchorman, Orange County, March of the Penguins

Favourite music (Mainly pop punk/emo stuff but also hip-hop and cheesy pop) - New Found Glory, Fall Out Boy, The Starting Line, Dashboard Confessional, Motion City Soundtrack, Jimmy Eat World, Houston Calls, Blink 182, All Time Low, Valencia, Kids In Glass Houses, Notorious B.I.G., Eminem, Dr Dre

Favourite tennis player - Andy Murray, as you've probably guessed

Favourite football team - I support Coventry City. They're currently struggling in the English second division but were in the top league for like 30 years or something. I used to go to all the home matches when I was a kid.

Drink? - Yes

Smoke? - Not really

Greatest achievement - Doing stand up comedy (100% the scariest thing i've ever done!)