MensTennisForums.com

MensTennisForums.com (http://www.menstennisforums.com/index.php)
-   Gilles Simon Message Board (http://www.menstennisforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=971)
-   -   Gilles Simon's Chat Thread #2 (http://www.menstennisforums.com/showthread.php?t=144758)

ellen_ 03-09-2009 07:02 PM

Gilles Simon's Chat Thread #2

CHAT THREAD PART ONE

Quote:

Originally Posted by *Raine (Post 8254706)
:wavey:

Finally, I have my diploma and transcript of record (grades) with me . I can look for a job now :). And my graduation ceremony in college is April 4. :D In some schools like ours we don't have a graduation ceremony if you graduated in October or May. The common graduation month is April. First semester here starts from June to October and second semester starts on November to April. I graduated last October, so if you graduate on October you can join the graduation ceremony in April.

:bigclap: Congrats, Raine! :aparty: I hope you find a good job soon, good luck :hug:

But you're not gonna come here to fight with me for the boys, are you? :toothy: :p

but-it's-ok 03-09-2009 07:06 PM

Re: Gilles Simon's Chat Thread

Many congratulations Raine:hug: :aparty::banana: Hope you get the job you deserve after your hard work;):hug:

Thanks Les,Eimear,Ellen for the moral support with my football team:hug::hug::hug: I have the same views about the way they get paid for non-performances. Thats my rant after every poor performance. I feel as a fan that I should be the one to say 'You're crap,there's the door,get out of this Club and don't come back even to play against this team:fiery:,sacked on the spot with no payoff.