- Reply to Topic
Thread: ARAG ATP World Team Championship Reply to Thread
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
05-18-2008 05:54 PM
Re: ARAG ATP World Team Championship

Kohlschreiber def. Ferrer 61 60
05-16-2008 10:19 PM
Re: ARAG ATP World Team Championship

Monday, 19 May 2008 (Play Begins at 1pm)

Center Court I
Blue: N. Kiefer GER v. F. Lopez GER
Red: Doubles (GER vs ESP or USA vs CZE)
(n.b. 5pm)
Red: Doubles (GER vs ESP or USA vs CZE)

Center Court II
Red: J. I. Chela ARG v. T. Johansson SWE
Blue: Doubles (ARG vs SWE or RUS vs ITA)
(n.b. 5pm)
Blue: Doubles (ARG vs SWE or RUS vs ITA)
05-16-2008 10:18 PM
Re: ARAG ATP World Team Championship

Sunday, 18 May 2008 (Play Begins at 12:30pm)

Center Court I
Blue: P. Kohlschreiber GER v. D. Ferrer ESPRed: J. Blake USA v. T. Berdych CZE
(n.b. 4:30pm)
Red: W. Odesnik USA v. I. Minar CZE

Center Court II
Blue: M. Youzhny RUS v. P. Starace ITA
Blue: I. Andreev RUS v. S. Bolelli ITA
(n.b. 4:30pm)
Red: G. Canas SWE v. R. Soderling SWE
05-16-2008 10:17 PM
ARAG ATP World Team Championship

Blue Group

(2) Spain:
David Ferrer
Feliciano Lopez
Marcel Granollers
Captain: Javier Piles

(3) Russia:
Mikhail Youzhny
Igor Andreev
Dmitry Tursunov
Captain: Shamil Tarpichev

(5) Germany:
Philipp Kohlschreiber
Nicolas Kiefer
Christopher Kas
Philipp Petzschner
Captain: Patrik Kuehnen

(7) Italy:
Potito Starace
Simone Bolelli
Filippo Volandri
Captain: Umberto Rianna

Red Group

(1) United States:
Andy Roddick
James Blake
Wayne Odesnik
Bob Bryan
Mike Bryan
Captain: John Roddick

(4) Argentina:
Guillermo Canas
Juan Ignacio Chela
Sebastien Prieto
Lucas Arnold Ker
Captain: Gaston Etlis

(6/WC) Czech Republic:
Tomas Berdych
Ivo Minar
Pavel Vizner
Captain: Jaroslav Navratil

(8) Sweden:
Robin Soderling
Thomas Johansson
Robert Lindstedt
Captain: Peter Carlsson
05-16-2008 10:16 PM
Re: ARAG ATP World Team Championship

Come on Spain !

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome