- Reply to Topic
Thread: Thailand F2 Reply to Thread
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
11-15-2003 02:03 PM
Re: Thailand F2

(4)Aisam Qureshi (PAK) d. (3)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) 63 36 62
11-14-2003 03:19 PM
Re: Thailand F2

(4)Aisam Qureshi (PAK) d. (q)Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR) 6-1 6-4
(3)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. (LL)Dimitri Mazur (UZB) 7-6(2) 6-4

(4)Ajay Ramaswami/Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. (3)Martin Slanar/Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) 6-2 4-6 6-3
11-13-2003 10:10 PM
Re: Thailand F2

(4)Ajay Ramaswami/Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. Juan Ignacio Cerda/Ti Chen (CHI/TPE) 6-4 6-3
(3)Martin Slanar/Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. Manoj Mahadevan/Vinod Sridhar (IND) 6-4 6-3
11-13-2003 06:08 PM
Re: Thailand F2

(q)Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR) d. Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) 6-2 6-2
(4)Aisam Qureshi (PAK) d. (6)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR) 6-1 6-3
(3)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. (7)Martin Slanar (AUT) 3-6 6-3 6-4
(LL)Dimitri Mazur (UZB) d. Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) 6-2 6-3
11-12-2003 09:46 PM
usawildcat929 Quarterfinals
Juan Ignacio Cerda/Ti Chen (CHI/TPE) d. (1)Sanchai Ratiwatana/Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) 6-1 7-6(3)
(4)Ajay Ramaswami/Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. Jasper Smit/Bart van Delft (NED) 6-4 6-4
(3)Martin Slanar/Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. Bo-Ram Cha/Dong-Hyun Kim (KOR) 6-1 6-1
Manoj Mahadevan/Vinod Sridhar (IND) d. (2)Mustafa Ghouse/Vijay Kannan (IND) 7-5 6-4
11-12-2003 09:45 PM
usawildcat929 First Round
(1)Sanchai Ratiwatana/Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) d. Young-Joon Kim/Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR) 6-4 1-0 ret.
Juan Ignacio Cerda/Ti Chen (CHI/TPE) d. Frederik Nielsen/Rasmus Norby (DEN) 4-6 6-3 6-4
(4)Ajay Ramaswami/Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. (LL)Murad Inoyatov/Dimitri Mazur (UZB) 2-6 6-3 6-4 [Inoyatov/Mazur replace Lefteris Alexiou/Nikos Rovas]
Jasper Smit/Bart van Delft (NED) d. Hendri Susilo Pramono/Febi Widhiyanto (INA) 6-1 6-2
Bo-Ram Cha/Dong-Hyun Kim (KOR) d. (WC)Natapong Pongkunsub/Palanupap Puranawit (THA) 6-3 6-2
(3)Martin Slanar/Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. (WC)Weerapat Doakmaiklee/Kirati Siributwong (THA) 6-2 6-2
Manoj Mahadevan/Vinod Sridhar (IND) d. (WC)Anuwat Dalodom/Attapol Rithiwatanapong (THA) 6-3 6-1
(2)Mustafa Ghouse/Vijay Kannan (IND) d. (q)Mohammed Al Ghareeb/Patrik Fredriksson (KUW/SWE) w/o
11-12-2003 09:45 PM
usawildcat929 Second Round
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) d. (1)Young-Joon Kim (KOR) w/o
(q)Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR) d. (q)Murad Inoyatov (UZB) 6-4 6-1
(4)Aisam Qureshi (PAK) d. (q)Frederik Nielsen (DEN) 6-3 7-6(6)
(6)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR) d. (q)Tai-Wei Liu (TPE) 5-7 6-0 6-0
(7)Martin Slanar (AUT) d. Mohammed Al Ghareeb (KUW) w/o
(3)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. Vijay Kannan (IND) 6-2 6-1
Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. Bart van Delft (NED) 6-4 7-6(3)
(LL)Dimitri Mazur (UZB) d. (2)Ti Chen (TPE) 6-0 1-6 6-1
11-12-2003 09:44 PM
Thailand F2

Thailand F2 - Suranaree Open 2003
Nakhorn Ratchasima, Thailand
November 10-16, 2003
Surface: Hard
Main Draw : 32
Qualifying Draw: 48

Seeds: (cut: Naoki Arimoto - 811)
1. Young-Joon Kim
2. Ti Chen
3. Herbert Wiltschnig
4. Aisam Qureshi
5. Febi Widhiyanto
6. Bo-Ram Cha
7. Martin Slanar
8. Lefteris Alexiou

First Round
(1)Young-Joon Kim (KOR) d. (WC)Anuwat Dalodom (THA) 6-2 6-2
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) d. (WC)Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA) 6-4 7-5
(q)Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR) d. (q)Nikos Rovas (GRE) 6-4 6-4
(q)Murad Inoyatov (UZB) d. (8)Lefteris Alexiou (GRE) 5-7 7-5 6-2
(4)Aisam Qureshi (PAK) d. Mustafa Ghouse (IND) 6-2 6-1
(q)Frederik Nielsen (DEN) d. Ajay Ramaswami (IND) 6-3 6-2
(q)Tai-Wei Liu (TPE) d. Prima Simpatiaji (INA) 6-3 6-1
(6)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR) d. (WC)Renouk Wijemanne (SRI) 6-1 6-1
(7)Martin Slanar (AUT) d. Jasper Smit (NED) 6-3 6-1
Mohammed Al Ghareeb (KUW) d. (q)Rasmus Norby (DEN) 4-6 7-5 6-1
Vijay Kannan (IND) d. (q)Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR) 2-6 6-1 7-6(5)
(3)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT) d. (q)Kamala Kannan (IND) 6-2 6-4
Bart van Delft (NED) d. (5)Febi Widhiyanto (INA) 6-3 6-4
Sunil Kumar Sipaeya (IND) d. Vinod Sridhar (IND) 1-6 6-2 6-2
(LL)Dimitri Mazur (UZB) d. (WC)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA) 7-6(4) 6-1 6-3? [Mazur replaces Michihisa Onoda]
(2)Ti Chen (TPE) d. Naoki Arimoto (JPN) 6-1 5-7 6-4

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome