Hello [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Hello

sebabe
01-31-2007, 08:02 AM
:wavey: Hi, this is my first time, and I am not too sure what to say other than I am a hugh Seb Grosjean fan and I love tennis in general.

aliasthad
01-31-2007, 11:26 AM
Hi from another Seb fanatic! :wavey:

sebabe
01-31-2007, 05:49 PM
Hello, nice to meet a fellow fan, I thought all Seb fans would be French!

Marine
01-31-2007, 08:30 PM
Hello, nice to meet a fellow fan, I thought all Seb fans would be French!

We are a minority on this forum. Hello sebabe :)

sebabe
02-01-2007, 07:59 AM
Hi, Marine:wavey:

Really, I am surprised, are there any do's or dont's that I need to be aware of? Obviously no bad or offensive lanuage, but anything else?

charlie666
02-02-2007, 05:09 PM
hello sebabe! posting pictures is definately a do ;)

sebabe
02-02-2007, 05:25 PM
I'll keep that in mind, thanks for the info, nice to meet you.:wavey:

Truc
02-03-2007, 03:04 PM
posting pictures is definately a do ;):lol:
Welcome around, sebabe! (But I don't post a lot in Seb's forum, just from time to time when I read something about him somewhere.)
I never know if people here understand French or not, so don't hesitate to ask for a translation or a summary if we post stuff in French and you don't understand.

sebabe
02-05-2007, 05:10 AM
:wavey: Hi Truc, my french is very limited, but I am working on it. Thanks for the offer of help though. I thought I would join this forum, because Seb's own website is in french only which can be a bit frustrating if you are not fluent.

charlie666
02-05-2007, 04:43 PM
:wavey: Hi Truc, my french is very limited, but I am working on it. Thanks for the offer of help though. I thought I would join this forum, because Seb's own website is in french only which can be a bit frustrating if you are not fluent.

YES! So true. We should offer him to translate :aparty:

sebabe
02-06-2007, 05:33 AM
Are you offering your services personally?:devil:

charlie666
02-06-2007, 12:39 PM