Juan's 2007 Schedule [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Juan's 2007 Schedule

Eugenia
12-22-2006, 06:52 PM
01/08 - Heineken Open (http://www.heinekenopen.co.nz/) (Auckland, New Zealand) - QF
01/15 - Australian Open (http://www.ausopen.com) (Melbourne, Australia) - 3r
02/12 - Brasil Open (http://www.tenisbrasil.com.br/brasilopen) (Costa Do Sauipe, Brasil) - SF
02/19 - Copa Telmex (http://www.copatelmex.com) (Buenos Aires, Argentina) - QF
02/26 - Abierto Mexicano Telcel (http://abiertomextenis.com.mx/) (Acapulco, Mexico) - Winner :worship:
03/05 - Pacific Life Open (http://www.pacificlifeopen.com/) (Indian Wells, California, U.S.A.) - QF
03/19 - Sony Ericsson Open (http://www.sonyericssonopen.com/) (Miami, Florida, U.S.A.) - QF
04/16 - Masters Series Monte-Carlo (http://montecarlo.masters-series.com/en/home) (Monte-Carlo, Monaco) - 2r
04/23 - Open Seat (http://www.openseatgodo.com/) (Barcelona, Spain) - 3r
05/07 - Internazionali BNL d'Italia (http://www.internazionaliditalia.it/) (Rome, Italy) - QF
05/14 - Masters Series Hamburg (http://www.dtb-tennis.de/AmRothenbaum/) (Hamburg, Germany) - 2r
05/21 - ARAG ATP World Team Championship (http://www.arag-world-team-cup.com/) (Dusseldorf, Germany) - Argentina Champion (Chela, Calleri, Acasuso and Prieto) :worship:
05/28 - Roland Garros (http://www.fft.fr/rolandgarros/fr/Frame_RG.html) (Paris, France) - 2r
06/18 - Ordina Open (http://www.ordina-open.nl/) ('s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands) - 1r
06/25 - Wimbledon (http://www.wimbledon.org/) (Wimbledon, England) - 2r
07/16 - Mercedes Cup (http://www.mercedescup.de/) (Stuttgart, Germany) - SF
07/23 - Austrian Open (http://www.austrianopen.eu/) (Kitzbühel, Austria) - 3r
07/30 - Orange Prokom Open (http://www.ideaprokomopen.pl/) (Sopot, Poland) - 1r
08/06 - Rogers Masters (http://www.rogerscupmen.com/) (Montreal, Canada) - 1r
08/13 - Western & Southern Financial Group Masters (http://www.cincytennis.com/) (Cincinnati, Ohio, U.S.A.) - 2r
08/27 - US Open (http://www.usopen.org) (Flushing Meadows, New York, USA) - QF
10/08 - BA-CA Tennis Trophy (http://www.ba-ca-tennistrophy.at) (Vienna, Austria)
10/15 - ATP Masters Series Madrid (http://www.mutuamad-mastersmadrid.com/) (Madrid, Spain)
10/22 - Davidoff Swiss Indoors Basel (http://www.davidoffswissindoors.ch) (Basel, Switzerland)
10/29 - ATP Masters Series Paris (http://www.bnpparibasmasters.org/) (Paris-Bercy, France)