Volunteers required for new CarlosMoya webSite [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Volunteers required for new CarlosMoya webSite

maqk
07-03-2005, 05:24 AM
Guys, you all know CMN (the web managed by NANA) is gone, right now, there is no official / unofficial web dedicated to Moya, & this is really a shame, so I have the idea of building a site for Moya.

The problem is I know some of Web designing (definitely not an expert at all - just an Amateur) but the country in which I live, stuff like web domain, hosting is very costly, & I am just a student right now, that is am still a burden on my father.

The idea is if someone among you guys individually or collectively build a website (if they think they can have it easily) for Moya than that will be great

I will try to do anything that is possible for me, also please someone write to Moya about having his own Official Website (just as a fan's advoce - rest Moya has to think about )

hope you guys like the idea & appreciate it & also practically implement it because in this age of IT, a superstar like Moya deserves a dedicated Web,

regards,

enqvistfan
07-03-2005, 07:05 AM
As I said in another thread, with a friend, we were working on a website about Carlos, so, he'll have another website soon. I have just to think of how to organise it because it was supposed to be in French, cause we didn't want to compete with the English site. So, now everything will be in English.

If I decide to work on that project, I would need to have some co-webmasters to help me, just to find articles, or to make translations if you speak Spanish well, or to search photos. I won't be able to do it myself cause I'm already taking care of a website (thomasenqvist.com)

If you are ready to help, just leave you name and I'll contact you later.