Who will win the 2005 French Open? [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Who will win the 2005 French Open?

03-01-2005, 09:12 PM


Who will win this tournament? This market will be closed at the stated time. Any listed players withdrawing from this tournament will be settled as losing bets. You must be logged in as a registered member to place bets using your vCash (Virtual Cash).

Who's Winning?
Have you made the top 25? Check your progress on the weekly vBetting leaderboard here (http://www.menstennisforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=237)!

Find More vBets...
Visit the vBookie centre (http://www.menstennisforums.com/vbookie.php?) for more markets, betting statistics, your history, and settlement information.

Are you new? Do you want To play?
Register today for a free (http://www.menstennisforums.com/register.php) MensTennisForums.com account and you'll be credited with $500 worth of vCash to get you started!

ae wowww
03-01-2005, 09:20 PM
Wey-hey! You know your tourney is not too far off, when the betting odds come out :D:D:D:D:D!

03-02-2005, 12:25 AM
Ack. Time to get addicted again.

I'm putting all my money from now until RG on El Cheato.

03-04-2005, 05:28 PM
Lol... Rusedski and Schalken at 1000-1.

I want odds for Ginepri.

And the "other" way isn't worth it for him.

03-07-2005, 08:59 AM
Go Coria and Roger!

03-13-2005, 12:42 PM
According to the odds Roddick has a greater chance than Robredo, Agassi, Canas, Kuerten among others? :haha:

User id 7816
03-13-2005, 12:52 PM
check out the real bookies, it gets even funnier :worship: :haha:

04-21-2005, 12:33 AM
I have a question. I bet 400 on Roger when his odds were 2.75. I bet another 250 on him when his odds are now 3.50. So does my old amount transfer over to the new odd or do i have two different bets, one for 2.75 and one for 3.50?

bad gambler
04-21-2005, 06:25 AM
no dirk they stay the same

05-09-2005, 09:11 AM
i think that RG this year will be won by Marat Safin, or Coria or NADAL!!! They are the best on clay!

El Legenda
05-20-2005, 04:59 AM
i think that RG this year will be won by Marat Safin, They are the best on clay!

05-22-2005, 02:26 AM
I'll wager a little on Davydenko..