University of Illinois [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

University of Illinois

ae wowww
02-05-2005, 07:04 PM
Is anyone able to help me out here?-I am a English student, and I want to go to the University of Illinois in a couple of years (when I need to go Uni). I basically want to study journalism (probably) and play college tennis for Illinois. I was wondering if anyone knows anything at all about this Uni or anything at all :lol:?

vaiva
02-05-2005, 07:10 PM
Go Roger :bounce:

*M*
02-05-2005, 07:20 PM
I'm originally from Illinois, but didn't attend school there. I can say that it's a very good school, but located in the middle of nowhere. I hope you like corn. Are they offering you a scholarship?

ae wowww
02-05-2005, 07:21 PM
Go Roger :bounce:
Wtf? Talk about i---relevant.

ae wowww
02-05-2005, 07:22 PM
I'm originally from Illinois, but didn't attend school there. I can say that it's a very good school, but located in the middle of nowhere. I hope you like corn. Are they offering you a scholarship?
I think Corn is particularly nutritious. I'm not old enough yet, but I could probably get a scholarship :D
Otherwise, do I pay or...? Or do they just love British students ;) How does the whole campus thing work over there?

vaiva
02-05-2005, 07:23 PM
Wtf? Talk about i---relevant.

Aha! Talk about ATP tennis :hearts:

ae wowww
02-05-2005, 07:25 PM
Aha! Talk about ATP tennis :hearts:
No, this board is mens tennis. Not necessarily ATP.
And you posted about Roger, in a US Uni thread?

Socket
02-05-2005, 07:30 PM