the I HATE TERRORISTS Thread [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

the I HATE TERRORISTS Thread

Ferrero Forever
12-04-2004, 05:06 AM
In case people havent heard there was a terrorist attack in Madrid, i'm not good with geography, but is Sevilla a long way from Madrid? I am warning any terrorists now, if you blow up my juanqui, or take him hostage, or do anything I will personally make sure you get blown up. That applies to any of the other spanish players too. LEAVE SPAIN ALONE, you can blow up Australia, i don't really care, but leave spain alone.

I♥PsY@Mus!c
12-04-2004, 06:24 AM
you can blow up Australia, i don't really care, but leave spain alone.

oh god,I know you love Juan so much but how could you sacrifice your country? :eek:

Luna
12-04-2004, 06:33 AM
There are so many terrible things happend in Madrid,I advise JC goes there less best,especially watching Real Madrid's match.
Our jc is a so kind person,god will bless him.

Lalitha
12-04-2004, 07:47 AM
LEAVE SPAIN ALONE, you can blow up Australia, i don't really care, but leave spain alone.

Mary, what if they blow up Australia when Juan has come to play there?

Suzi
12-04-2004, 09:52 AM
i heard about this and its a terrible thing thats happened :hug: and i dont condone it anywhere (howeva much i hate where i live!)........

Seville is not near Madrid its bout 500km away

Jogg
12-04-2004, 10:06 AM
thats terrible :sad: I don't understand how people can do things like that

~EMiLiTA~
12-04-2004, 11:06 AM
it was done by ETA (a Basque separatist group)...because there's a lot of controversy with them in Spain at the moment...I don't think there's much to worry about in Seville though...it's a long way away...and these attacks were nowhere near the scale of March 11...though it is still scary

roisin
12-04-2004, 11:13 AM
there was another attack on madrid?

omg....

i never heard about it...but im only up.

btw, seville is nowhere near madrid. madrid is smack bang in the middle of spain, seville is way down south.