Who will be the new (first time) USO Champion in 2013?

09-11-2012, 09:56 AM
In last 5 years we had 5 different winners at the USO and the last 4 were 1st time winners.

2008: Roger Federer
2009: Juan Martin del Potro
2010: Rafael Nadal
2011: Novak Djokovic
2012: Andy Murray
2013: ?

If this continues (and if Mayans were wrong), who will be our next champion?

09-11-2012, 01:00 PM
Ferrer was the most successful there out of the poll choices.

I'm gonna go with him.

09-11-2012, 01:01 PM

without dropping a set

09-11-2012, 01:15 PM
Milos Raonic.:wavey:

09-11-2012, 01:53 PM
I wanna vote for Roger Federer, but since you wrote him off, I'll pick Milos Raonic. He's a servbot and has bazooka forehand.

09-11-2012, 01:55 PM
Novak Djokovic so no new one.

Cereal Killer
09-11-2012, 02:09 PM
I don't think there will be a new champion.

09-11-2012, 03:34 PM
The mighty Donal Young

09-11-2012, 03:43 PM
I think Murray can repeat. He might not win other slams but with the wind, he can win this again :D