TOPSPIN4 question about XBOX LIVE [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

TOPSPIN4 question about XBOX LIVE

BULLZ1LLA
05-09-2011, 02:29 PM
(When I play TOPSPIN4 I turn on my XBOX360, it says I'm signed in, so I load TOPSPIN4 and then when I try to access XBOX LIVE in the TOPSPIN4 Menu it says "Your privileges do not allow you to play on XBOX LIVE". Why does it say that? I'm obviously online because TOPSPIN4 is receiving updates, it says. When I play NBA2K11 I'm allowed to play online)

Certinfy
05-09-2011, 07:58 PM
Do you have a gold membership?

BULLZ1LLA
05-10-2011, 10:53 AM
Do you have a gold membership?

(Thanks, now I know why. That seems unfair to make me have gold membership, wow!)

Dmitry Verdasco
05-10-2011, 02:41 PM
:spit: :hysteric: