Rotterdam SF: World #4 def. Troicki 7-5 6-4 [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Rotterdam SF: World #4 def. Troicki 7-5 6-4

Chiakifug
02-12-2011, 07:06 PM
Good, top 4 win. Final against his bitch.

rocketassist
02-12-2011, 07:07 PM
Soderking :rocker2:

The OP, stop being an attention seeking little bitch, capiche?

DrJules
02-12-2011, 07:10 PM

Could you please use the player's name rather than having a dig at "Terra Massive" or whatever he is called these days.

GlennMirnyi
02-12-2011, 07:10 PM
I wonder what the hell Troicki's doing in a atp SF.

Guy's got no game.

rocketassist
02-12-2011, 07:11 PM

Guy's got no game.

If Boredo and Simon can be no 5 in the world with no game....

MalwareDie
02-12-2011, 07:12 PM
Soderking to beat Tsonga next.

simplet
02-12-2011, 07:12 PM
I'm pretty sure if I was a pro tennis player and I had to play Soderling indoors I would just start sobbing. Not cry when I learn that I need to play him, because I'm afraid or anything. I would go on court, play a few balls, and then when he starts to brutalize me I would just start to whine and cry softly, and pray that noone notices

GlennMirnyi
02-12-2011, 07:13 PM
If Boredo and Simon can be no 5 in the world with no game....

Yeah... it's a weak era after all.

superganon
02-12-2011, 07:15 PM
soderling playing with much game left...tsonga should have no chance against RS since there history is in RS favor and sod can read the frenchmans serve pretty good. tho need to win tomoz to hold nr 4 rank. murray should be sad missing this chance making a good week while sod only plays under pressure. soderling is a fluke?

Jomp1
02-12-2011, 07:17 PM
The theme in Robin's matches have been late breaks, he's just stepping up on the returns seemingly. :yeah: Troicki stayed in the second set for too long though, but he did some clutch serving at break points.

rocketassist
02-12-2011, 07:19 PM