Chat Thread for Rafa fangirls and their Fedtard fans - Part 3 [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Chat Thread for Rafa fangirls and their Fedtard fans - Part 3

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

acionescu
02-22-2008, 12:04 PM
What jumpers do you mean? Women? Like Blanca Vlasic? LOL I look like a (non-Romanian) tiny gymnast but I'm not jealous fo their long legs. :)

Yes, women. Vlasic is not bad and it was also Kluft and that girl from South Africa that had a nice body, too! I like a person with long legs: woman or man :)

adee-gee
02-22-2008, 12:04 PM
One guy at the place I went to was very good. I think he was competing in national titles, but I see your point, he'd be struggling to beat Jockey Scott in Berwick-upon-Tweed which should be Scottish Open.
:lol:
i play only pool and i'm not that good at it
Excellent, we'll play pool after our tennis match :D
:ras: I could kick your ass at ice hockey too :o :p

Snooker is indeed a hell of a difficult game :unsure: and pros make it look easy the way Fediva makes tennis look easy :o :p
:o yeah you probably could :p

Fedvia blows. King Oscar makes tennis look easy.
So true

how the hell the pot balls 'using side' is something i'll never get.... so they dont hit the centre of the white and they also dont aim the pot for the pocket - fantastic stuff

especially when they use it for long potts

sometimes when i'm at the snooker and i'm in an ambitious mood i try it.... but the red and white go nowhere near where i intended, lets just say that :o
Positioning is the hardest thing....I can pull off some great pots but I just can't control the white like they can. My highest ever break is 38, and that was only when the balls were beautifully set up for me so I didn't have to do much with the white each time. I can get spin and stuff, it's just impossible to control it (and also when I try too much I miss the pot :silly: ).

Corey Feldman
02-22-2008, 12:10 PM