Juan's 2008 Schedule [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Juan's 2008 Schedule

Eugenia
12-10-2007, 07:15 PM
31/12/07 - Hyundai Hopman Cup (http://www.hopmancup.com/) (Perth, Australia)
07/01/08 - Heineken Open (http://www.heinekenopen.co.nz) (Auckland, New Zealand) - 2r
14/01/08 - Australian Open (www.ausopen.com) (Melbourne, Australia) - 1r
28/01/08 - Movistar Open (www.movistaropen.cl) (Viña del Mar, Chile) - 1r
18/02/08 - Copa Telmex ATP Buenos Aires (www.copatelmex.com) (Buenos Aires, Argentina) - SF
25/02/08 - Abierto Mexicano Telcel (http://abiertomextenis.com.mx) (Acapulco, Mexico) - 2r
10/03/08 - Pacific Life Open (http://www.pacificlifeopen.com) (Indian Wells, California, U.S.A) - 3r
24/03/08 - Sony Ericsson Open (http://www.sonyericssonopen.com/) (Miami, Florida, U.S.A.) - 1r
21/04/08 - Masters Series Monte-Carlo (http://montecarlo.masters-series.com/1/en/home) (Monte Carlo, Monaco) - 1r
28/04/08 - Open Sabadell Atlantico (http://www.opensabadellatlantico.com/) (Barcelona, Spain) - QF
05/05/08 - Internazionali BNL d'Italia (www.internazionalibnlditalia.it) (Rome, Italy) - 1r
12/05/08 - Masters Series Hamburg (www.dtb-tennis.de/AmRothenbaum) (Hamburg, Germany)
19/05/08 - ARAG ATP World Team Championship (http://www.arag-world-team-cup.com) (Düsseldorf, Germany)
26/05/08 - Roland Garros (http://www.rolandgarros.com) (Paris, France) - 2r
14/07/08 - Austrian Open (http://www.austrianopen.eu) (Kitzbühel, Austria)
21/07/08 - Rogers Cup (http://www.rogerscupmen.com) (Toronto, Canada)
28/07/08 - Western & Southern Financial Group Masters (www.cincytennis.com) (Cincinnati, Ohio, USA)
11/08/08 - Olympic Games (http://en.beijing2008.cn/) (Beijing, China)
18/08/08 - Pilot Pen Tennis (www.pilotpentennis.com) (New Haven, Connecticut, USA)
25/08/08 - US Open (www.usopen.org) (Flushing Meadows, NY, USA)

Soon I'll add more tournaments... ;) Those are his confirmed ones.