BNP Paribas Open [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

BNP Paribas Open

  1. Anyone planning on going?
  2. ***Daily OOP & Livescore Thread Rules - Please Read***
  3. Indian Wells Entry List/Fact Sheet (updated March 14, 2009)
  4. Challenge Round: February 13-16, 2009
  5. Pre-Qualifier: March 7-8, 2009
  6. Doubles Entry List
  7. Qualifying Entry List (updated March 10, 2009)
  8. Tennis Tipping #19 - Indian Wells...Thursday OOP posted...send picks...:)
  9. Fill-in-the-Draw- Indian Wells- Congrats to Drikke!
  10. T.V. Schedule
  11. Doubles Tennis Tipping (DTT) Indian Wells... Congrats to Boarder35m, Trucul/Quiron
  12. Suicide Tennis Indian Wells - Congrats 3 winners ! That was from me, Bye to all :sad:
  13. Pick-a-Winner (PAW) - Indian Wells - UNDER CONSTRUCTION DO NOT POST!
  14. Qualifying Draw
  15. Main Draw
  16. Pick-A-Winner (PAW) #19 - Indian Wells 2009
  17. PYW Indian Wells - First Qualifying Round - Vote Now!
  18. PYW Indian Wells - Final Qualifying Round - Vote now!
  19. Doubles Draw
  20. Thursday (03/12/2009) OoP and Scores
  21. PYW Indian Wells - First Round [Top Half] - Vote again!
  22. Friday (03/13/2009) OoP & Scores
  23. PYW Indian Wells - First Round [Bottom Half] - Vote now!
  24. Saturday (03/14/2009) OoP & Scores
  25. PYW Indian Wells - Second Round [Top Half] - Vote again!
  26. Sunday (03/15/2009) OoP & Scores
  27. PYW Indian Wells - Second Round [Bottom Half] - Vote again!
  28. PYW Indian Wells - Third Round - Vote again!
  29. Monday (03/16/2009) OoP & Scores
  30. Tuesday OOP + Scores
  31. PYW Indian Wells - Fourth Round - Vote again!
  32. Wednesday (03/18/2009) Order of Play
  33. PYW Indian Wells - Quarterfinals - Vote again!
  34. PYW Indian Wells - Semifinals - Vote now!
  35. Thursday (03/19/2009) Order of Play
  36. PYW Indian Wells - Final - Safin vs Ancic - Vote now!
  37. Friday (03/20/2009) Order of Play
  38. Saturday (03/21/2009) Order of Play
  39. Sunday (03/22/2009) Order of Play