all wildcards are defined [Archive] -

all wildcards are defined

02-25-2004, 11:18 AM
the wild card for the tournament goes for... Guillermo Cañas (ARG:bounce: ), Miguel Gallardo (Mex:clap2: ), Alejandro Hernandez (Mex:clap2: ), Jessica Fernandez (Mex:clap2: ) and Anne Kremer (Lux:eek: ). well... Gustavo Kuerten doesn't play this tournament, because he doesn't in the players list, and he doesn't have a WC :eek::rolleyes::sad: