T.V. Schedule [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

T.V. Schedule

smucav
05-17-2011, 02:15 AM
Tennis Channel
http://www.tennischannel.com/schedule/index.aspx

Sunday, May 22
5:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Monday, May 23
5:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
3:00-6:30 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Tuesday, May 24
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Wednesday, May 25
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R64
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Thursday, May 26
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R64
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Friday, May 27
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R32
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Saturday, May 28
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R32
3:00-6:30 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Sunday, May 29
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R16
3:00-6:30 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Monday, May 30
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R16
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Tuesday, May 31
8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Wednesday, June 1
8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Thursday, June 2
5:00-8:00 a.m. ET (live) men's doubles semifinals
1:00-6:30 p.m. ET women's semifinals
6:30-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Friday, June 3
8:00-11:00 a.m. ET (live) men's semfinal #1
5:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m. ET men's semifinals

Tuesday, June 7
8:00-10:30 p.m ET men's final

Wednesday, June 8
8:00-10:00 p.m. ET women's final

ESPN2
http://espn.go.com/espntv/onair/index

Sunday, May 22
1:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R128

Tuesday, May 24
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R128

Wednesday, May 25
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R64

Thursday, May 26
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R64

Friday, May 27
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R32

Monday, May 30
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R16

Tuesday, May 31
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Wednesday, June 1
12:00-6:30 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Thursday, June 2
8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET (live) women's semifinals

ESPN3.com
http://espn.go.com/espn3/index

Sunday, May 22
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R128

Tuesday, May 24
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R128

Wednesday, May 25
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R64

Thursday, May 26
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R64

Friday, May 27
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R32

Monday, May 30
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) R16

Tuesday, May 31
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Wednesday, June 1
5:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Thursday, June 2
5:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. ET (live) women's semifinals

NBC Sports
http://nbcsports.msnbc.com/id/30092015/ns/sports

Saturday, May 28
12:00-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R32

Sunday, May 29
12:00-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R16

Friday, June 3
11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET [all time zones] men's semifinals

Saturday, June 4
9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET (live) women's final

Sunday, June 6
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. ET (live) men's final

NBCSports.com
http://nbcsports.msnbc.com/id/43254728/ns/sports-tennis/

Friday, June 3
following first semifinal ET (live) men's semifinal #2

Holmzy
05-21-2011, 12:48 PM
What courts are being streamed? Is Court 6?

KoOlMaNsEaN
05-21-2011, 11:52 PM
Canadian Coverage

TSN

Sunday, May 22
1:00 pm - 6:30pm

Monday, May 23
10:00 am - 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 24
10:00 am - 2:00pm

Wednesday, May 25
10:00 am - 2:00pm

Thursday, May 26
10:00 am - 2:00pm

Friday, May 27
10:00 am - 2:00pm

Saturday, May 28
10:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, May 30
10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 31
8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 01
8:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday, June 02
8:00am - 1:00pm

Friday, June 03
7:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, June 04
9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, June 05
9:00am - 2:00pm


TSN2

Monday, May 23
5:00 am - 10:00am

Tuesday, May 24
5:00 am - 10:00am

Wednesday, May 25
5:00 am - 10:00am

Thursday, May 26
5:00 am - 10:00am

Friday, May 27
5:00 am - 10:00am

Saturday, May 28
5:00 am - 10:00am

Sunday, May 29
5:00 am - 2:00pm

Monday, May 30
5:00 am - 10:00am

KarlyM
05-22-2011, 05:10 AM
What courts are being streamed? Is Court 6? Chatrier, Lenglen, 1, 2, 3, 6, 7.

Holmzy
05-22-2011, 08:57 AM
Chatrier, Lenglen, 1, 2, 3, 6, 7.

Source? Do you know any websites that will be showing court 6?

Yves.
05-22-2011, 09:09 AM
Source? Do you know any websites that will be showing court 6?

livescorehunter.com