Live streams, TV's and satellite feeds for 's-Hertogenbosch and Notthingam [Archive] - MensTennisForums.com

Live streams, TV's and satellite feeds for 's-Hertogenbosch and Notthingam

HeretiC
06-15-2008, 05:00 PM
TV's:

's-Hertogenbosch:

Eurosport 2, Omroep Brabant, NOS, RTL

Notthingam:

Eurosport, Telesport RO (from Thursday)

Live streams:

's-Hertogenbosch:

http://rtlztv.rtl.nl/rtlzbroad (800 Kbit)
http://www.rtl.nl/(vm=/financien/rtlz/home/)/system/video/html/components/financien/rtlz/miMedia/livestream/rtlz_livestream.xml
http://rtlztv.rtl.nl/rtlznarrow (233 Kbit)
http://www.rtl.nl/financien/rtlz/livestream/rtlz_livestream_233k.html (233 Kbit)
http://www.ordina-open.nl/oo1.asx
http://www.ordina-open.nl/oo2.asx
http://livevideo.betfair.com (from Thursday WTA only?)
http://www.bet365.com (from Thursday WTA only?)

Notthingam:

http://livevideo.betfair.com (http://livevideo.betfair.com/) (from Thursday)
http://www.bet365.com (http://www.bet365.com/) (from Thursday)


Satelite feeds:

's-Hertogenbosch:

WTA+ATP
7e,11066v,13333,7/8(enc.)
id: 2-SAT H161

Notthingam:

15w,11654v,5632(enc.,512/4112)
id: SNG

ENJOY :wavey:

Yves.
06-16-2008, 10:23 AM
DO you need Pr0xy for that ordina-open.nl stream? I tried yesterday, but it didn't work.

Vlad1980
06-16-2008, 10:33 AM
can't open link to Ordina. Anyone else have trouble with it?

Yves.
06-16-2008, 10:36 AM
yes, me.

HeretiC
06-16-2008, 10:45 AM
Yes, we all do, it says there is a problem with a codec. I used also NL pr0xy but it is the same. maybe someone from NL should inform us if the streams works for them.

Yves.
06-16-2008, 10:56 AM
I can't watch it, even though I have used NL pr0xy.

HeretiC
06-16-2008, 12:44 PM
Finally:

http://rtlztv.rtl.nl/rtlzbroad
http://www.rtl.nl/(vm=/financien/rtlz/home/)/system/video/html/components/financien/rtlz/miMedia/livestream/rtlz_livestream.xml

Yves.
06-16-2008, 12:50 PM
I already know that. I have already posted that in the Livestream? thread in Ordina Open. You can just find that on the website. I find it very strange that the NOS doesn't have a livestream, just like last year and with Rotterdam this year.

HeretiC
06-16-2008, 12:55 PM
I already know that. I have already posted that in the Livestream? thread in Ordina Open. You can just find that on the website. I find it very strange that the NOS doesn't have a livestream, just like last year and with Rotterdam this year.

You should have post it here too and saved me from looking on the net. :o

Yves.
06-16-2008, 12:57 PM
Sorry.

HeretiC
06-16-2008, 01:01 PM
Sorry.

It is ok, at least we something that works.

croat123
06-16-2008, 01:03 PM
that link will only show tennis in 20 minute segments starting at 40 past the hour. the rest of the time, they have news on

wierd coverage :o

Yves.
06-16-2008, 01:04 PM
its the best we can get.

Yves.
06-16-2008, 01:08 PM
Is there also a Eurosport 2 live stream on the internet? Or an Omroep Brabant stream. There are streams of local channels available on Myp2p.nl, but not from Brabant..

HeretiC
06-16-2008, 01:17 PM
Is there also a Eurosport 2 live stream on the internet? Or an Omroep Brabant stream. There are streams of local channels available on Myp2p.nl, but not from Brabant..

There was a stream for ESP2 but it is not working anymore, it is ESP news now.:sad:

Yves.
06-16-2008, 01:24 PM
I really hat this, there's just simply NO normal stream available.

Yves.
06-16-2008, 03:01 PM
The stream from the Ordina Open website works, but it's showing some kind of weird match!

Yves.
06-16-2008, 03:13 PM
Stream 2 on the Ordina Open works correctly. Now Ljubo - Haase!

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 09:48 AM
The stream from the Ordina Open website works, but it's showing some kind of weird match!

Stream 2 on the Ordina Open works correctly. Now Ljubo - Haase!

I was suspecting that they blew something with their media server.:o

P.S Satellite feeds updated in first post.

Yves.
06-17-2008, 10:24 AM
The quality of the Ordina Open stream is not so good.

Sheva
06-17-2008, 10:26 AM
It's horrible!

Yves.
06-17-2008, 10:45 AM
Now you can watch on RTL 7.

Yves.
06-17-2008, 10:51 AM
http://www.livescorehunter.com/Livescores/Livescore-Tennis.html

HeretiC, could you tell me which pr0xy you need for the EU2 link.

krystlel
06-17-2008, 10:53 AM
The RTL 7 stream buffers a lot for me. Is that a problem with the stream or a problem on my end?

Yves.
06-17-2008, 10:59 AM
They work perfectly here.

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 11:11 AM
The RTL 7 stream buffers a lot for me. Is that a problem with the stream or a problem on my end?

It is a very bandwidth demanding stream-800Kbit, almost as TV quality.

Vlad1980
06-17-2008, 11:13 AM
Now you can watch on RTL 7.

I get some kind of financial news on that channel... no tennis at all...

should I use some other pr0xy?

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 11:17 AM
I get some kind of financial news on that channel... no tennis at all...

should I use some other pr0xy?

Nope, they had news, they will switch back to tennis (I hope).

Vlad1980
06-17-2008, 11:22 AM
Nope, they had news, they will switch back to tennis (I hope).

Well, I have it on right now and it is still news.... right at this moment, they are interviewing some guy about oil crisis. No tennis :sad:

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 11:24 AM
The RTL 7 stream buffers a lot for me. Is that a problem with the stream or a problem on my end?

These are less demanding streams:

http://rtlztv.rtl.nl/rtlznarrow(233 Kbit)
http://www.rtl.nl/financien/rtlz/liv...ream_233k.html (http://www.rtl.nl/financien/rtlz/livestream/rtlz_livestream_233k.html) (233 Kbit)

Yves.
06-17-2008, 11:28 AM
http://www.livescorehunter.com/Lives...re-Tennis.html

HeretiC, could you tell me which pr0xy you need for the EU2 link.

krystlel
06-17-2008, 11:29 AM
These are less demanding streams:

http://rtlztv.rtl.nl/rtlznarrow(233 Kbit)
http://www.rtl.nl/financien/rtlz/liv...ream_233k.html (http://www.rtl.nl/financien/rtlz/livestream/rtlz_livestream_233k.html) (233 Kbit)
I did get the RTL 7 stream working eventually (the HQ one), although obviously it isn't showing the tennis now.

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 11:41 AM
http://www.livescorehunter.com/Lives...re-Tennis.html

HeretiC, could you tell me which pr0xy you need for the EU2 link.

I don't use pr0xy for any of the links.

I did get the RTL 7 stream working eventually (the HQ one), although obviously it isn't showing the tennis now.

They are showing it now (although delayed, but better something then nothing).

Yves.
06-17-2008, 12:00 PM
I mean for the Eurosport 2 link.

HeretiC
06-17-2008, 12:07 PM
I mean for the Eurosport 2 link.

I know, I am not using any, but the quality link buffers a lot to me.

Yves.
06-17-2008, 12:09 PM
Why doesn't the NOS broadcast it on internet like last year, that's really frustrating. NOTE: The ATP made a mistake. It says that the NOS will broadcast it from 11 till 5 o'clock.

Acer
06-17-2008, 12:16 PM
[total ignorant] Is there a thread explaining what pr0xies are and how to use them, thank you [/total ignorant]

IAMlegend
06-17-2008, 12:25 PM
Well, I have it on right now and it is still news.... right at this moment, they are interviewing some guy about oil crisis. No tennis :sad:

did the guy have anything interesting or relevant to say about the oil crisis?:)

Yves.
06-17-2008, 12:27 PM
[total ignorant] Is there a thread explaining what pr0xies are and how to use them, thank you [/total ignorant]


1. Go to http://www.xroxy.com/pr0xylist.htm (instead of 0 type o in address pr0xylist.htm) find a pr0xy with an IP address and a Port from country you wanna simulate you are from.
2. In Internet Explorer go to Tools/Internet Options/Connections/Lan Settings/
3. Check use of Pr0xy server and apply the IP address and number of the Port you found in step 1.
4. Press OK twice and you are ready to go.

Acer
06-17-2008, 05:12 PM
Thanks, that's very helpful.