MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Rules & Questions
View Single Post
post #28 of (permalink) Old 05-31-2009, 06:54 PM
country flag scoobs
Anastasia Komananov, KGB
 
scoobs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 53,509
                     
Re: Tennis Tipping FAQ/Guide

Question:

Can I only fill my MD with LL from the final round of qualifying? What happens if I have more than 4 LL spots in my draw? Can I get LLs from the first round if necessary to fill my draw?
scoobs is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome