- View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Rules & Questions
View Single Post
post #18 of (permalink) Old 02-09-2009, 04:01 PM
country flag Ilovetheblues_86
Registered User
Ilovetheblues_86's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 29
Posts: 11,746
Re: Tennis Tipping FAQ/Guide

I have another question, if a playa commits to a torunament, but then changer his mind, cancel this "inscription" and commit to another tourney before the first deadline, is he a LE? Cause he commits in time, the only problem is that he was in another commitment for that week and cancels it (for some reason like points or more chance to make the MD on the other or even time zone).


Ilovetheblues_86 is online now  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome